Archbold High School

Athletic Department

 

2015-2016 Head Coaches Directory

*Click on email address to send coach a message*

Football

Head Coach: David Dominique

ddominique09@gmail.com


Cross Country (boys and girls)

Head Coach:  Rachel Kinsman

rachelkinsman2@gmail.com


Golf

Head Coach:  Mike Rosebrook

mjlrosebrook@embarqmail.com


Volleyball

Head Coach:  Jill Holdgreve

jillholdgreve@gmail.com


Soccer(girls)

Head Coach:  James Kidder

jkidder@sauder.com


Soccer(boys)

Head Coach: Sean Stewart

sean.m.stewart@gmail.com


Girls Tennis

Head Coach:  Logan Wyse

logwyse@yahoo.com


Boys Basketball

Head Coach:  Doug Krauss

dskrauss@roadrunner.com


Girls Basketball

Head Coach:  Brian Ziegler

bziegler@arrowtruline.com


Wrestling

Head Coach:  Brian Becher

bbecher@archboldschools.org


Baseball

Head Coach: Dick Selgo

emilselgo@hotmail.com


Softball

Head Coach:  Andrea Thiel

athiel@archboldschools.org


Track (boys and girls)

Head Coach:  Dina Gladieux

dgladieux@archboldschools.org


Boys Tennis

Head Coach:  James Kidder

jkidder@sauder.com 


Cheerleading

Head Coach:  MIchele Gladieux

mgladieux@archboldschools.org


Athletic Trainer

Head Trainer:  Tina Stanley

tstanley@archboldschools.org



 

Archbold High School

Allan Gladieux, AD

agladieux@archboldschools.org

600 Lafayette St.

Archbold, OH 43502

419.445.BLUE (2583)


  1. BulletHome Page